Green Jacket

Green Jacket2Green Jacket2

This jacket needed just few final stitches that I made during a brake from working on my unfinished projects list. Many details of this jacket were inspired by BurdaStyle  Jj’s coat that was posted some time ago. (Jj’s inspiration can be seen in her How To#206: http://www.burdastyle.com/howtos/show/206 ” It is made of silk cashmere + interlining + brown lining. Parts of it were knitted using patterns from my old Polish knitting book.

Now, I go back to my unfinished projects.

Leave a Reply

