Cardigan Pattern

Here is the chart pattern for the Anthropology inspired cardigan. I scanned my original chart and put it in a Word format, I hope it is clear enough.

Cardigan         cardigan-pattern.doc

 Let me see your sweater if you decide to make it!

2 responses to “Cardigan Pattern

  1. Somebody should say something. I think it’s great. Not only that, but as something of a designer myself, in other words I hav to alter everything a bit, I now see how i wouls write this up. Thank you for sharing

  2. It is so adorable! I am starring this in my google reader and putting it on my to make list! I’m just starting out so it might be a few weeks before I make this, but I will definitely show you. Thanks for the pattern!

Leave a Reply

